未来发展

未来发展

智能汽车


瑞丰汽车电子十年磨一剑,2004年开始投入汽车内电装品及照明应用,2011年至今,已大量供应现代&起亚汽车所有车种,国内长城哈弗H2、H6车种,上汽通用五菱宝骏510、730车种,吉利博越车种等,对客户承诺品质“0”缺点,服务“0”时差,即时满足客户需求。

手机智能


瑞丰从2015年收购玲涛光电开始,积极布局智能手机显示,并展开手机其他关键器件产品研发,现在已完成接近光传感器,深度镜头补光灯,前置镜头补光灯等产品,并已开始送样客户测试。

光传感


5G、AI的发展,人类进入消费光子时代,各种光+光学传感器大量应用将出现。公司将结合自身器件加光学设计优势,在光传感应用上进行深入布局。

未来显示


瑞丰从2016年投入新型显示研发,并在2018年底建成国内首条Mini/Micro LED量产线,产品获得汽车、手机、直显、背光、电视等大量重要客户验证,个别客户实现批量供货。未来公司将在新型显示市场做战略布局。

Future

Future

Smart Vehicle

Refond has begun to deploy automotive electronics and lighting applications in 2004.Since 2011, it has supplied a large number of all Hyundai & Kia models, Great Wall Hover H2, H6 models, SAIC-GM Wuling Baojun 510, 730 models, Geely Boyue models, etc.,promising customers with “0” quality defects and “0” service time difference to meet customers' needs immediately.In the future, Refond will vigorously develop the application of automobile intelligent related products.

Mobile intelligence and peripherals

Since the acquisition of Lingtao Optoelectronics in 2015, Refond has actively deployed the display of smart phones and launched the research and development of other optical devices of mobile phones. Now, it has completed the products such as proximity light sensor, depth lens fill light, front lens fill light, and has started to send samples to customers for testing

AI &IOT

With the development of 5G and AI, human beings have entered the era of consuming photons. A large number of applications of various optical + optical sensors will appear. Refond will combine the advantages of its own devices and optical design to develop and lay out products in optical sensor applications.

Future Ultra HD Display

Refond optoelectronics invested in new display research and development in 2016, and built the first domestic Mini/Micro LED mass production line by the end of 2018. Its products have been verified by a large number of important customers such as automobile, mobile phone, direct display, backlight, TV, etc., and achieved batch supply for individual customers.