商业照明

光,打造美的艺术

商品经济的快速发展,使大家越来越重视客户体验。所有商家都希望将商品和服务最好的一面呈现在客户面前。好的灯光会让产品增色不少,而坏的光色环境则会让产品变的黯然失色。最近几年商场、酒店、餐饮等行业对灯光要求也越来越专业化、个性化。

深圳瑞丰光电最新研发的COB产品针对商场、超市、酒店、餐饮等行业的应用环境进行了应用领域的细分。

面带您一起来了解商业照明、瑞丰商业照明产品以及应用。


商业照明和常规照明的区别

常规照明主要侧重整个环境的光照度,通常整体环境明亮是常规照明的一个主要目的。而商业照明则是针对产品、环境和人眼的互动。根据产品颜色及场景主题对局部区域提供有别于环境光照的照度及颜色。

普通照明为泛光照明,整个区域无明暗区分,商业照明通过灯光让商品有别于周围环境物体

商照如何做到突出产品

商业照明灯具通过两方面来使被照射物体从环境中凸显。

一是灯具的发射角度

常规照明的灯具角度一般要求尽量大,最好能做到空间立体角360°能均匀的发散,无明显的亮度差别,整个空间内平局分配。而商业照明相反,要求只照射到指定的小区域内,区域外的光越少越好。这两类的代表就是球泡灯和导轨灯。前者全角度发光,后者只左右30°以内的发光。

泛光照明代表灯泡商业照明代表导轨灯

那如何实现灯具的小角度照明呢?一个是光源的一次光效要求发光面尽量小,单位面积上功率尽量提高,二是灯具的二次配光使用反光杯、透镜等光学器件将光收束起来增加中心光,减少其他角度的光。

高功率密度封装COB反光杯一次收束透镜二次收束小角度光束


二是通过灯光的颜色

人体肉眼更容易感知到色度更深和明度更大的物体。所有灯具就要通过光使物体的颜色更鲜艳。眼睛接受到的物体反射的光;而每个物体对各个波段的反射率不一样,呈现的颜色就会不同。调整光源的光谱,尽量增强物体反射率高的那个波段光功率占比,这样的灯光照射到物体表面可以增强物体的色度,是人觉得颜色更鲜艳。

瑞丰商照产品

瑞丰光电可根据客户的应用需求提供客制化设计方案,实现不同封装尺寸、功率、显指和光谱要求的封装方案,涵盖市场主流的铝基、陶瓷等封装形式,涉及3W-100W甚至更高功率型色光、白光、可调光商业照明封装COB精准满足新产品研究开发和客户产品方案设计需求,更能提供更专业更精准的商业照明封装COB和照明技术方案。

Commercial lighting

With the rapid development of commodity economy, people pay more and more attention to customer experience. All merchants hope to present the best goods and services to customers. High quality light will make the product more attractive, and low quality light color will make the product lose its appeal.

In recent years, In recent years, shopping malls, hotels, catering and other industries have increasingly specialized lighting requirements

The COB products developed by Refond are professionally subdivided for applications in shopping malls, supermarkets, hotels, catering and other industries.

Let's learn about commercial lighting, Refond commercial lighting products and applications.

The difference between commercial lighting and conventional lighting

Conventional lighting mainly focuses on the illuminance of the entire environment. Usually, the overall environment is bright as a main purpose of conventional lighting. Commercial lighting is aimed at the interaction of products, environment and human eyes. According to the color of the product and the theme of the scene, the illumination and color of the local area are different from the ambient light.

Conventional lighting is flood lighting, and there is no distinction between light and dark in the entire area. Commercial lighting uses lights to differentiate goods from surrounding objects.

The purpose of commercial lighting is to highlight products from environmental objects, so that customers can discover products from many items at a glance.


How to highlight products

Commercial lighting fixtures make the illuminated objects stand out from the environment through two aspects.

1.through the angle of the lamp

The angle of conventional lighting fixtures is generally required to be as large as possible. It is best to achieve a uniform divergence of the solid angle of 360° in the space, without obvious brightness difference, and even distribution in the entire space. In contrast to commercial lighting, it is required to only illuminate within a designated small area, and the less light outside the area, the better. Representatives of these two types are bulb lights and track lights. The former emits light at all angles, while the latter only emits light within 30° .

Representative of conventional lighting-bulb light

So how to realize the small angle lighting of the lamps? One is that the light-emitting surface of the light source is required to be as small as possible to increase the power per unit area; the second is the secondary light distribution of the lamp, using reflectors, lenses and other optical devices to converge the light to increase the central light and reduce the light from other angles.

High power density package COB +reflector+ lens= small angle beam

2. Through the color of light

The human eye is more likely to perceive objects with deeper chroma and greater brightness. All lamps must pass light to make the color of the object more vivid. The light reflected by the object received by the eyes; and the reflectivity of each object to each band is different, the color will be different. Adjust the spectrum of the light source, try to increase the proportion of light power in the band with high reflectivity of the object. Such light illuminates the surface of the object to enhance the chromaticity of the object, making people feel that the color is more vivid


Refond commercial lighting product

Refond can provide customized product design according to customers' application requirements to achieve packaging solutions with different package sizes, power, CRI and spectrum, covering the mainstream aluminum-based, ceramic and other packaging forms in the market, involving 3W-100W or even more High-power color light, white light, dimmable commercial lighting package COB accurately meets new product development and customer product program design needs, also can provide professional and accurate commercial lighting package and lighting technology solutions