家居照明

空间,打造高端人居视觉



随着人内生活水平的提高,越来越多的人会关注体验及健康;因此针对未来家居照明的需求不再仅仅是照亮的需求,同时会围绕舒适、品质、健康、创意、智能而发展;针对家居照明应用,作为LED器件封装,我们产品方案繁多,从球泡灯到吸顶灯、筒灯、射灯等等,瑞丰都能为您提供优质及理想的封装光源器件;

家居照明—球泡灯解决方案

作为家居照明应用,球泡灯目前为主要产品应用,据数据统计,全球球泡灯销量约80亿支,目前主要为LED塑料球泡灯及玻璃LED灯丝灯;而针各国的LED能耗标准,瑞丰产品有如下推荐:

开光电源类型光源解决方案:

瑞丰推荐产品


IC线性驱动类型光源解决方案

瑞丰推荐产品


灯丝灯解决方案


家居照明—智能照明解决方案

为了解决光色纯度及寿命问题,瑞丰开发了EMC3030RGB 产品,该产品分别使用R/G/B单波段芯片多引脚集成封装,使其光色纯度更高,更好的连接控制系统,最终可让客户轻松实现3600万种颜色调节;同时支架采用EMC高散热材料,使其寿命维持率可满足25000小时;

智能灯丝灯解决方案


家居照明—全光谱健康照明解决方案

由于普通白光LED的光束较窄,特别是蓝光波段范围能量比较集中, LED照明光源对人体长时间照射会产生照射作用、常规LED照明产品易对人体产生蓝光危害,因蓝光辐射的峰值波长与视网膜蓝光伤害特征曲线和人体非视觉感光曲线有比较大的重合,所以过多的蓝光用于室内照明,会对人的生理、心理和视神经等产生一系列影响。高显色全光谱LED光源与常规LED光源光谱对比,补足了常规LED光源缺少的光谱部分,使得整体光谱连续性大大增加,从而接近于太阳光全光谱,更适合于照明。 全光谱LED光源正是为提升照明LED光源光品质应运而生的产品,它大幅提高照明LED光源的光谱连续性、色域饱和度、显色指数,有效降低蓝光危害。全光谱LED因其独特的性能优势,也恐将成为主流照明;如下为瑞丰针对健康照明开发的全光谱LED光源方案;

全光谱LED光谱图


瑞丰推荐方案

Home lighting

Space,enjoying comfortable human-centric vision


With the improvement of people’s living standards, more and more people will pay attention to experience and health; therefore, the demand for future home lighting is no longer just the need for lighting, but will also focus on comfort, quality, health, creativity, and intelligence to develop; for home lighting applications, as LED device packaging, we have a wide range of product solutions, from bulbs to ceiling lights, downlights, spotlights, etc,Refond can provide you with high-quality and ideal packaged light source devices;


Home Lighting-bulb solution

As a home lighting application, bulb lamps are currently the main product application. According to statistics, the global sales of bulb lamps are about 8 billion. At present, they are mainly LED plastic bulb lamps and glass LED filament lamps; and according to the LED energy consumption standards of various countries, Refond products have the following recommendations:


1. LED solution of switch type driver:


Refond recommended products


2. IC linear drive type LED solution


Refond recommended products


3.Filament bulb solution


Home intelligent lighting solutions

With the rise of smart homes, intelligent lighting may become the mainstream of intelligent lighting in the future. For intelligent lighting, as a LED package company, Refond will focus on the development of light color purity and high stability; at the same time, through the development and optimization of packaging structure, To better solve the problem of multi-control signal access; this is the main direction of Refond for intelligent lighting; the following is a series of products developed by Refond for intelligent lighting;


1.Smart bulb RGB solution


In order to solve the problem of light color purity and lifespan, Refond developed EMC3030RGB products, which use R/G/B single-band chip multi-pin integrated packages to make the light color purity higher and better connect the control system. It allows customers to easily adjust 36 million colors; at the same time, the bracket adopts EMC high heat dissipation materials, so that its life maintenance rate can meet 25,000 hours;


2. Smart filament bulb solution:


The first generation: Bluetooth/WIFI/voice multi-color temperature adjustment

Second generation: Bluetooth/WIFI/voice multi-spectral adjustment

The third generation: multi-spectral adjustment + sound / monitoring… (more customer experience)



Home lighting-full spectrum health lighting solutions

Due to the narrow beam of ordinary white LEDs, especially the concentrated energy in the blue wavelength range, LED lighting sources will irradiate the human body for a long time. Conventional LED lighting products are prone to blue light hazards to the human body, because the peak wavelength of blue light radiation and the retina The blue light damage characteristic curve and the human body's non-visual sensitivity curve have a relatively large overlap. Therefore, excessive blue light used for indoor lighting will have a series of effects on human physiology, psychology and optic nerves. The high color rendering full-spectrum LED light source is compared with the conventional LED light source spectrum, which complements the lack of spectrum part of the conventional LED light source, so that the overall spectrum continuity is greatly increased, which is close to the full spectrum of sunlight and is more suitable for lighting. The full-spectrum LED light source is a product created to improve the light quality of the lighting LED light source. It greatly improves the spectral continuity, color saturation, and color rendering index of the lighting LED light source, and effectively reduces the blue light hazard. Due to its unique performance advantages, full-spectrum LEDs are also likely to become mainstream lighting; the following is the full-spectrum LED light source solution developed by Refond for health lighting;



Refond recommended product solutions