数码显示

交互式数显,让生活更方便

在互联网大潮的冲击下,"智能家电"的概念开始兴起。电信网、互联网、电视网的三网融合,电视、手机、PAD、电脑"四屏合一",使得空间压缩、时间延伸,智能化是时代发展的必然趋势。三网融合及物联网技术应用后,冰箱、电灯、空调、电视、DVD、音响、微波炉、洗衣机等所有电器都将进入智能时代。通过手机或其他集成设备即可方便地控制所有家电,从而为家电产品互联互通和产品升级带来发展空间。作为业内知名的封装厂家,瑞丰光电研发的多款产品在智能家电上被广泛应用,彰显了瑞丰光电深厚的底蕴和实力。

智能家电的需求

1、网络化功能。各种智能家电可以通过家庭局域网连接到一起,还可以通过家庭网关接口同制造商的服务站点相连,最终可以同互联网相连,实现信息的共享。

2、智能化。智能家电可以根据周围环境的不同自动做出响应,不需要人为干预。例如,智能空调可以根据不同的季节、气候及用户所在地域,自动调整其工作状态以达到最佳效果。

3、开放性、兼容性。由于用户家庭的智能家电可能来自不同的厂商,智能家电平台必须具有开发性和兼容性。

4、节能化。智能家电可以根据周围环境自动调整工作时间、工作状态,从而实现节能。

5、易用性。由于复杂的控制操作流程已由内嵌在智能家电中的控制器解决,因此用户只需了解非常简单的操作。

数码显示的发展趋势

当今社会,科学技术的迅猛发展,社会经济前行的势头锐不可挡,其中作为新型产品的数码类产品更是重中之重。以其独有的特点潜移默化的影响人们的日常生活,而整个数码市场更是飞速的发展,产品更迭速度极快,各种新型产品牢牢的抓取着消费者的目光。同时,消费者也越来越趋向于购买这类产品。因此数码产品应该在满足于顾客的实际需要时,也要满足心理需求,让人机交换更为简便。

数码显示的优势

LED器件可以让产品UI设计出新的格调,并实现传感和数字控制,为多维交互体验带来便利和氛围。并且所有家用电器都是其重要应用领域,而LED的价值使其成为新式现代设计的优选光源。瑞丰光电研发的LED器件产品为电器数显、指示和设计带来全新的可能性。虽然消费者的期望仅仅是电器具有功能性照明,但我们的解决方案完全超出预期,除功能性照明外,还可以在家居环境中增添让人赏心悦目的成分。因此,设计师可以营造出一种可响应人与光之间交互的灯光体验。

同时,LED数码的应用、带动了一批以数码显示为记载标识的产品,取代了传统的按键、数字模型、液晶显示等等,我们把这种产品统称为数码产品。通过对管脚输入相对的电流,使其发亮, 从而显示出数字能够显示时间、日期、温度等所有可用数字表示的参数的器件。相比于传统器件,LED数码管具有功耗小,无热量,耐冲击,长寿命等优点。

数码显示的特性

特性:高分辨率、功耗小、无热量、耐冲击、长寿命

与瑞丰现有的产品线高度重合

智能家电的供应商“瑞丰光电”

智能家电实现了拟人智能,产品通过了传感器以及控制芯片来捕捉和处理信息,智能家电除了根据住宅的空间环境以及用户的需求进行自动射击以及控制,用户还可以根据自身的习惯进行个性化的设置。就好比智能家居一样,这是可以提前进行设置的。瑞丰光电根据家电市场的不同需求。加上瑞丰光电专业的光电设计能力,可以根据客户的要求定制不同参数要求的产品。根据客户空间结构的设计,瑞丰推出更小更薄的产品系列。配合用户对光的品质要求提升,瑞丰的独特的颜色一致性管控保证产品成品更好的一致性视觉,综合降低用户用机成本考虑整机质保年限的提升,瑞丰推出强抗金属迁移能力和强抗静电能力LED 以保证长期信赖性寿命要求。

瑞丰的产品在家电领域应用极为广泛,如显示屏、空调、洗衣机、热水器、冰箱等等。

瑞丰,因为专注,所以专业! 以领先的技术和优质的服务树立瑞丰的品牌形象,做最好的Led数码显示解决方案供应商!

Digital display

Interactive digital display make life more convenient

Under the impact of the Internet tide, the concept of "smart appliances" began to emerge. The integration of the three networks (telecommunications, Internet, and TV), and the "four screens in one" (TV, mobile phone, PAD, and computer) make space compression, time extension, as a result, intelligence are the inevitable trend of the development of the times. After the integration of the three networks and the application of the IoT (Internet of Things), electrical appliances including refrigerators, lights, air conditioners, TVs, DVDs, stereos, microwave ovens and washing machines will enter the intelligent era. All home appliances can be controlled through mobile phones or other integrated devices, which bringing huge opportunity for the interconnection of home appliances and its upgrades. As a well-known LED packaging manufacturer in the industry, many products developed by REFOND are widely used in smart home appliances, demonstrating the deep foundation and strength of REFOND.

The demand for smart home appliances

1. Networking function. Various smart home appliances can be connected through the home LAN, and can also be connected to the manufacturer's service site through the home gateway interface, and finally can be connected to the Internet to realize information sharing.   

2. Intelligence.

Smart home appliances can respond automatically according to the surrounding environment without human intervention. For example, smart air conditioners can automatically adjust their working status to achieve the best results according to different seasons, climates and user locations.   

3. Openness and compatibility. Since the smart home appliances of the user's home may come from different manufacturers, the smart home appliance platform must be developable and compatible.   

4. Energy saving. Smart home appliances can automatically adjust the working time and working status according to the surrounding environment, thereby realizing energy saving.   

5. Ease of use. Since the complicated control operation process has been solved by the controller embedded in the smart home appliance, the user only needs to understand the very simple operation.

The development trend of digital display

In today's society, with the rapid development of science and technology, the momentum of social and economic advancement is unstoppable, and digital products as new products are the most important. With its unique characteristics, it affects people's daily life imperceptibly, and the entire digital market is developing rapidly, with extremely fast product changes, and various new products firmly grasping the eyes of consumers. At the same time, consumers are increasingly inclined to buy such products. Therefore, digital products should meet the actual needs of customers, but also meet their psychological needs, making it easier to exchange between humans and machine.

Advantages of digital display

LED devices empower the UI (user interface) to design a new style, and it realizes sensing and digital control, bringing convenience and atmosphere for the multi-dimensional interactive experience. It could be widely used for all household appliances, and the value of LEDs makes it the preferred light source for new modern designs. The LED device developed by REFOND brings new possibilities for the digital display, indication and design of electrical appliances. Although

consumers' expectation is only that electrical appliances have functional lighting, our solution completely exceeds expectations. In addition to functional lighting, it can also add pleasing components to the home environment. Therefore, designers can create a lighting experience that responds to the interaction between people and light.

At the same time, the application of LED digital has led to a number of products with digital display as the record mark, replacing traditional buttons, digital models, liquid crystal displays, etc. We call these products collectively digital products. By inputting a relative current to the pin to make it light up, it displays a digital device that can display all the parameters that can be represented by numbers, such as time, date, and temperature. Compared with traditional devices, LED 7 segment displays have the advantages of low power consumption, low heat, impact resistance, and long life.

REFOND, a professional LED supplier for smart home appliances

Smart home appliances realize anthropomorphic intelligence. The product uses sensors and control chips to capture and process information. In addition to automatic control according to the residential space and user needs, users can also customize settings according to their own habits. Just like a smart home, this can be set in advance. REFOND meets the different needs of the home appliance market. Coupled with our professional optoelectronic design capabilities, products with different parameters can be customized according to customer requirements. According to the design of the customer's space structure, we launched a smaller and thinner product series. In line with users’ increased light quality requirements, our products’ unique color consistency control ensures a better consistent vision of the finished product, and comprehensively reduces the user’s machine cost, meanwhile improve of the warranty period of the whole machine, REFOND launches products with strong resistance to Au-migration and strong ESD ability to ensure long-term reliability and life requirements.

REFOND's products are widely used in the field of home appliances, such as display screens, air conditioners, washing machines, water heaters, refrigerators and so on.

REFOND, profession comes from focus! Establish REFOND's brand image with leading technology and high-quality service, and be the best LED solution provider for digital display!